These therapists hold remote sessions by phone or internet.  You can find their full listing under National Listings, by State.

Honie Abramowicz, MSW, LCSW, NBCDCH Hypnosis 4 Well-Being

Sessions by internet, phone and in-office

Huntington Beach, CA 92646

714-794-5640

Teletherapy

honie@hypnosis4well-being.com

hypnosis4well-being.com

Cheryl A. Alexander, LCSW, NBCCH

Denver, CO 

In-office and Teletherapy

ca.peaceweaver@gmail.com

Courtney Armstrong LPC, MHSP, NBCFCH

Chattanooga, TN 37408

423-876-3490

Teletherapy

Courtney@courtneyarmstrong.net

traumainformedhypnotherapy.com

Kathryne Arnold, LMFT, NBCCH

Largo, FL 33771

727-201-2577

In-office and Teletherapy

kathryne@lifelinecounseling.net

lifelinecounseling.net

Esmeralda S. Christensen, LMFT, LPCC, RRT, NBCCH

Achieve Your True Potential

Online Hypnotherapy and Counseling

San Diego, CA  92116

619- 567-7399 ext. 1
esmeralda@achieveyourtruepotential.com

achieveyourtruepotential.com

Chia-May Chai Dougherty, PhD, LCPC, NCC, DCC, NBCCH

Distance Credentialed

Bethesda, MD

240-453-4343

Bilingual:  English/Mandarin

chiamay@msn.com

Lorrie Fisher, PhD, LMFT, BCN, NBCFCH

Teletherapy and online neurofeedback

Irvine, CA  92612

310.703.7449

Teletherapy and In-Home Neurofeedback

Lorrie@fisherbehavior.com

FisherBehavior.com         

Jessica Slovensky Fouts, LPC, NBCC, BC-TMH, NBCCH, 

Founder, Psychotherapist

4Thought Counseling, LLC

Johns Creek, GA  30097

404-625-3031

 Telemedicine GA and SC

 jessica@counselingwithjessica.com

 CounselingWithJessica.com

Deborah A. Harrison, PhD, NBCCH

Naples, FL 34102

Counseling Associates of America

Teletherapy

239-732-5959

debsnewhal@aol.com

FL Lic PY3967

Rachael Haskell, PhD, LCSW, NBCFCH

Resolution Today, Founder

St. Petersburg, FL 33715

Teletherapy

727-698-2543

rhaskell@resolutiontoday.com

ResolutionToday.com

Bonnie L. Kelly, PhD, LPC, NBCCH

Psychological Services

Secure online teletherapy

Most insurances plans accepted

Newtown, PA 18940

215-860-4810

drkelly@askdrkelly.com

askdrkelly.com

IPA lic PC000710

Mason Kelly, LCSW, NBCCH

Chicago, IL 60615

Accepts Insurance

773-972-3577

Teletherapy

masonkellylcsw@aol.com

Kendra Jackson-Ralph, LPC, NBCCH

Serenity Counseling SErvice

Annapolis, MD 21401

443-333-9340

Teletherapy, in office

I accept Insurance

I offer Training and Supervision

Susan (Suze) Kopynec, MPAS, PA, NBCCH

Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist

Southern Pines, NC 28374

Teletherapy

833-238-5592

Suze@StoryChangers.com

StoryChangers.com

Jocelyn Lopatin, M.Ed, LMHC, NBCCH

Groton, MA, 01450

Insurance Accepted

978-272-1442

Teletherapy

Jocelyn@homecomingcounseling.com

homecomingcounseling.com

Laurie Nadel, PhD, NBCFCH 

In-office and telephone sessions

New York, NY 10001 

P212-560-2333

drlaurienadel@msn.com

Jeanie Winstrom, LCPC, NBCCH

Forever Forward Therapy

Secure Video Conferencing

Troy, MT

Phone: (406) 219-5140

ForverForwardTherapy@gmail.com

ForeverForwardTherapy.com